Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Stephen Kermish
Direct:   (334) 270-9100
Email:   stevek@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 223532
Jan Boyd
Direct:   (334) 270-9100
Email:   janb@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 209264
Trey Hardwich
Direct:   (334) 201-0789
Email:   treyh@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 879437
John Mills
Direct:   (334) 220-5662
Email:   jwmills@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 209493
Kelli Moore
Office: (334) 270-9100
Email:   kmoore@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 271883
Janet Prestwood
Direct:   (334) 491-7770
Email:   janetp@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 215045
Helen Ralph
Direct:   (334) 270-9100
Email:   helenr@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 275989
Charlotte Williams
Direct:   (334) 270-9100
Email:   charlottew@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 212433
Allison Prillaman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (334) 270-9100
Email:   allisonp@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyallison.com/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 194985
Lazette Moody
Loan Officer
Direct:   (334) 270-9100
Email:   lazette.moody@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 551908
Darlene Skier
Loan Officer
Direct:   (334) 270-9100
Email:   darlenes@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 311226
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #223532
6845 Halcyon Park Drive, Montgomery, AL  36117
Office:  (334) 270-9100
Fax:  (334) 270-0876
stevek@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2017 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC#2289(www.nmlesconsumeraccess.org)
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map